Tuotekategoriat
MENU

Hallinto

Asko Toivola
Toimitusjohtaja

Puh 0925 385 820
       0456 797 111

asko.toivola@hairmail.fi

Rami Virta
Johtaja, välityskauppa

Puh 0925 385 869
       0400 546 977

rami.virta@hairmail.fi

Heli Aarnio
Operatiivinen johtaja

Puh 0408 682 506

heli.aarnio@hairmail.fi
 

Anne Mustonen-Wallenius
HR

Puh 0503 384 922


anne.mustonen-wallenius@hairmail.fi

 

Katriina Snellman-Antila
Talousjohtaja

Puh 0925 385 864
       0403 526 535

katriina.snellman-antila@hairmail.fi

Victoria Ylitalo
Taloushallinnon assistentti

Puh 0925 385 855



victoria.ylitalo@hairmail.fi

 

 

 

LOCATION:

Finland

LANGUAGE:

SUOMI

Choose your location and language
Location
Language