Tervetuloa hairmail myymälään

Helsinki - Kamppi


Heli Pikkumaa

Myymälävastaava

Puh. 09 2538 5843,
040 868 2505
heli.pikkumaa@hairmail.net

Tampere


Jasmin Pocknell-Torkko
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 09 2538 5865,
040 088 2611
jasmin.pocknell@hairmail.net


Sanna Haronoja
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 09 2538 5865,
040 088 2611
sanna.haronoja@hairmail.net

Vantaa - Tikkurila


Anni Koskiniemi

Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 09 2538 5842,
040 868 2507
anni.koskiniemi@hairmail.net

Turku

Sari Lehtonen
Myymälävastaava

Puh. 09 2538 5860,
040 577 8143
sari.lehtonen@hairmail.net


Nette Salonen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 09 2538 5860,
040 577 8143
nette.salonen@hairmail.net

Oulu


Annu-Maria Pääkkönen
Myymälävastaava

Puh. 09 2538 5880,
044 333 9128
annu-maria.paakkonen@hairmail.net


Dinatra Mando
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 09 2538 5880,
040 868 2512
dinatra.mando@hairmail.net


Aliisa Lisko
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 09 2538 5880,
040 868 2512
aliisa.lisko@hairmail.net