Tuotekategoriat MENU

Asiakaspalvelupisteet - Myymälät

Helsinki - Kamppi

Marja Heikkinen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 843
       0408 682 505


marja.heikkinen@hairmail.fi

Riikka Kemppainen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 843
       0408 682 505


riikka.kemppainen @hairmail.fi

 

Tampere

Christa Hellman
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 867
        0400 882 611

christa.hellman@hairmail.fi

Sanna Nikkilä
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 867
        0400 882 611

sanna.nikkila@hairmail.fi

 

Turku

Janika Paukku
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 860
       0405 778 143

janika.paukku@hairmail.fi

Nette Salonen
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 860
       0405 778 143

nette.salonen@hairmail.fi

Hilla Hakojärvi
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 860
       0405 778 143

hilla.hakojarvi@hairmail.fi

 

Oulu

Saara Latvala
Myyntineuvottelija

Puh 0925 385 880
        040 8682 512
      

saara.latvala@hairmail.fi

 

Vantaa - Tikkurila

Maria Virtanen
Outlet-vastaava

Puh 0925 385 842
       0408 682 507

maria.virtanen@hairmail.fi

Emilia Ijäs
Myyntineuvottelija
Myynnin operatiivinen tuki

Puh 0925 385 842
       0408 682 507
emilia.ijas@hairmail.fi

LOCATION:

Finland

LANGUAGE:

SUOMI

Choose your location and language
Location
Language